Joe Swanson

I haven’t posted much this month – I’m busy updating all the imaging on KCLB. Lots of work, but it will be nice when all the programming is at one level and sounds uniform. Below is my aircheck for the month of January and some of the production I’ve done. I’ve produced over 100 sweepers, so you can imagine how many I have. Some are posted outside of the prod check and a couple can be found in the check.

January Aircheck

January Prod

Miscellaneous sweepers

I also had the opportunity to interview superstar Patrick Warburton!

Leave a Reply

