February

February was the busiest month of my career. We decided to revamp all the imaging and I wrote and produced 426 sweepers in a month. If you look back, you can see that I didn’t post at all this month and the imaging is to blame! Here is a small window of all the imaging I’ve done.

I also had some good moments on the air:

Off the air was amazing. I saw Van Halen at their record release party in Hollywood and turned around two weeks later to take in a Foxy Shazam show. I met Doug from AllAccess at the VH gig and we did a 10 questions! Read that by clicking HERE.

Maybe some more imaging? Of course:

There’s a big fight on June 9th between Manny Pacquiao and Timothy Bradley. Bradley is from Palm Springs and he came in to do a quick interview with me. Listen here:

Leave a Reply

