Sexy Stuff

Here is a new video of “The Flood of KCLB”. I love my iPad.. but I hate it at the same time. All of the video editing techniques I’ve learned will never match the default templates on iMovie. My iPad is a superior human.

Ever wonder what a creepy sounding cigarette smoking dude sounded like singing “Poker Face”? I had my voice guy attempt this gem for a promotion on KCLB. The result is very… unique.

Finally, I’m now the annoying guy asking everyone to say things into a microphone everywhere I go. These are some new listener sweeps I’ve incorporated into my audio army attacking Palm Springs.

Leave a Reply

